Farmington Friends Directory

LAST NAME FIRST NAME/ MAIDEN NAME CLASS E-Mail Address
Akins Tom 1957 tlakins@q.com

 

Barrett Joyce   hankaroo@peoplepc.com

 

Brackeen Burr 1961 brackeen1006@comcast.net

 

Brown Genie 1958 grandmag2@cox.net

 

Butler Dwayne   orcaone@msn.com

 

Cardell Martha Hostetter 1959 martha.cardell@byu.net

 

Carouthers John O. 1961 jocarothers1@Verizon.net

 

Carsey Norman and Jean 1958 njcarsey@msn.com

 

Clouthier Gwen Speer   clouthier1901@comcast.net

 

Coslett Mary Beth   marybethcoslett@gmail.com

 

Craig Barbara and Herb 1958 albuqcraigs@aol.com

 

Farnsworth Jack 1956 jfqh21@hotmail.com

 

Fountain Ginger Jones 1956 ginusa2007@yahoo.com

 

Gerding Eileen Hutchison   ehgerding@hotmail.com

 

Haas Gretchen Welch   ghaase@yucca.net

 

Hawkins A.C. “Art” 1953 ahawkins50@gmail.com

 

Holderman Bob   MRRNH@AOL.COM

 

Hill Milton   milthill@comcast.net

 

Ikard Carl 1956 ikardce@verizon.com

 

James Carl 1956 canddjames@hotmail.com

 

Jolley Win 1958 winjo01@winfinity.com

 

Justis John   tootju@cox.net

 

Ley Melissa Spence 1957 directchal@yahoo.com

 

Loggins Mary Ellen Stricklin 1956 mloggins6@gmail.com

 

Manwarren Carol Carouthers 1957 cmanwarren@suddenlink.net

 

Mason Marge Scott 1956 m.mason@cox.net

 

Neely Larry 1956 neelyabq@comquest.com

 

Norris Chester   zianor27@comcast.net

 

zianor27@me.com

 

Pendergrass Mary Tansey 1959 marypendergrass41@gmail.com

 

Rickelton Esther   rickelton3@comcast.net

 

Robinson Dwayne and Beverly Brothers 1959/1960 Ddrobinson1941@live.com

bevrob@hotmail.com (not sure)

Robinson Sarah 1956 saraheve@SBCGlobal.net

 

Sampson Judith Grimes 1959 judijudi@unm.edu

 

Self J. W. 1956 jwself@frontier.com

 

Shuler Lyn   heartofnm@yahoo.com

 

Simpson Carol Harper   dcarolsimpson@hotmail.com

 

Stephens Jackie 1957 dirthauler@hotmail.com

 

Taylor Myron 1959 myron@byu.net

 

Welch Don 1956 dancindon1@yahoo.com

 

Wilson Annice 1956 annicewilson@msn.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

%d bloggers like this: